Tickets Online

Directions

Step one: Select the performance and ticket level (e.g., senior, adult, student) you would like to attend and click Add to Cart.

Step two: When you are in the shopping cart, you will have the ability to change the quantity of tickets as needed. Your total will be shown at the bottom of the form. If you would like to purchase additional tickets, click Continue Shopping.

Step Three: When you are ready to complete your sale, click Proceed to Checkout you will be redirected to the PayPal site (a secure, online payment service).Your order total is the amount you will be charged.

Once the payment is submitted we will process your ticket order. All tickets ordered online will be set aside in the advanced sales window of the CVCA box office on the day of the event. Please bring your payment receipt to the window on the day of the event to pick up your tickets. The box office opens one hour prior to each performance.

If you have questions or problems with an online order, please call the CVCA office at (715)726-9000 or send an email to cvca@cvca.net.

Gift Certificates

Amounts

Patrick Murphy "It's Christmas Time" CD Release Concert, Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Prelude to an Eve: Troppo Big Band Jazz Orchestra Wednesday, December 31 from 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ole and Lena's 50th Wedding Anniversary and Vow Renewal, Friday, January 9 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ole and Lena's Dinner and Show, Friday, January 9 at 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ole and Lena's 50th Wedding Anniversary and Vow Renewal, Saturday, January 10 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ole and Lena's Dinner and Show, Saturday, January 10 at 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ole and Lena's 50th Wedding Anniversary and Vow Renewal, Sunday, January 11 at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Hypnotist Chris Jones, Saturday, January 31 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

51st ANNUAL SPRING ART SHOW REGISTRATION: Exhibit runs from Sunday, April 12 through Friday, April 24; REGISTRATION DEADLINE Friday, March 13, 2015

Ticket Options

Two on Tap, Saturday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Hearts in Harmony, Sunday, February 8 at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Colleen Raye's Musical Tribute to Patsy Cline, Show only, Friday, Feb 13 at 7:30 p.m. OR Dinner and Show, Friday, Feb 13 at 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

One World Taiko, Sunday, February 15, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Ekaterinburg Classical Trio (aka The Kat Trio), Friday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Moors & McCumber, Friday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Schlitz Happened! An Old Milwaukee Blast from the Pabst by Comedian Dobie Maxwell, Saturday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

"Healing Harmonies" Chippewa Valley Community Chorus Annual Concert: Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 p.m.; Sunday, March 8 at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Jake Armerding and the Aeromatics, Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options - Show Only

Aeromatics and Soup Supper, Friday, March 13 at 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Options - Soup & Show

The Cave Artist: A Prehistoric Musical Comedy, Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

The Cave Artist: A Prehistoric Musical Comedy Friday, March 20, DINNER 6:30 P.M. SHOW 7:30 P.M.

Ticket Options

The Cave Artist, Saturday, March 21, DINNER 6:30 P.M. SHOW 7:30 P.M.

Ticket Options

The Cave Artist: A Prehistoric Musical Comedy, Sunday, March 22 at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

"Passport to the Arts" Savoring the Arts Fundraising Evening, Saturday, April 18 from 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Joe "The Trick-Star" Odhiambo, Sunday, April 19, from 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Dave Nachmanoff, Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Civil War Hijinks with Judy Cook, Sunday, April 26, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Ticket Options

Mark Cohn, Wednesday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options

Hiroya Tsukamoto, Friday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Options
Follow Us
facebook twitter
Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust